Enora Insurance Agency IconEnora Insurance Agency

6733 West 63rd Street, Chicago

4.9 151 reviews

  • Avatar ARNOLDO RIVERA ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I was in the process of looking for a new insurance company for both home and auto when I received mail from Enora/Erie Insurance Agency located at 6733 W 63rd st in Chicago, IL, Elisa Perez-Andablo being the agent. I decided to give Elisa … More a call and set up an appointment to speak with her about my insurance needs. Elisa immediately made me feel like a valued customer. I met with Elisa in person and was met by such professionalism and courtesy, we sat and she began to explain to me the difference of insurance coverage Erie offers compared to what I had at the time. Elisa was able to get me better coverage and save me money. I highly recommend Erie Insurance but most of all I recommend giving Elisa Perez-Andablo a call. She is a local agent from the neighborhood and will take her time to explain everything with you and what suits you.
  • Avatar Jesus Garibaldi ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Elisa was very kind and took the time to answer our questions and make sure we fully understand all we needed to know. Also made sure to find us the best quote with one of their top insurances! Thank you Elisa!
  • Avatar Jorge ★★★★★ a month ago
    Elisa is the best! Over the years she has been always very attentive and informative on every detail and questions you have over a policy. She makes you feel at home and never rushes you to just get any policy but the right one for you! … More I highly recommend Elisa enora insurance and their team. Couldn’t be more satisfied!!
  • Avatar Luz Griselle ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I really like how Elisa Perez worked with me with the insurance and the options I had. She is very professional and is always there when I need her whether is by phone or email. I truly recommend her because she is very honest and can … More tell she loves what she does! She’s the best!
  • Avatar Gardenia Rangel ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had the pleasure of working with Elisa in the purchase of our home-owners insurance. From start to finish, Elisa demonstrated the utmost professionalism, expertise, and genuine care. She was responsive to us, as well as our lender.Elisa … More and her team went above and beyond to ensure that our insurance needs were met. There were a few delays (through no fault of ours) and Elisa found us a reputable company at a competitive rate. I recommend Elisa for your insurance needs, whether you are in the market or not, it is good to compare products annually.Gardenia Rangel
  • Avatar Daniel Chavez ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Elisa is such great help! She's very welcoming and willing to give you the best service that can be provided. Enora Insurance is definitely one great place to shop for any insurance policies. If there was a bigger rating scale I'd … More give more. A++
  • Avatar Antonio Almeida ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    As a businessman, time and efficiency are key to operating a business. Elisa and her team always make their greatest efforts to attending their clients needs. I initially inquired about insuring a CMV and because of their fast responses … More and professionalism, I ended up using them for other business ventures. It’s always a pleasure doing business with Enora Insurance. I highly recommend this agency!!
  • Avatar Berenice Calvillo ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    She was very helpful with my process of switching to a new insurance. Her assistant Fabi was also informed of the situation and that's what I like about this business they know exactly what they are doing and they treat you like family. … More If you need help with insurance don't hesitate to call them. Highly recommend very happy with my new insurance thank you so much!
  • Avatar Joyce martinez ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I love Eliza! She always gives us the best rates for Insurance. She’s super sweet hands down my go to agent!
  • Avatar Scott Eigenbauer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Elisa is knowledgeable and fantastic. She will dedicate her time to you 100 % and always work in YOUR best interests, not hers. Your satisfaction is her complete goal. I won't go to another Agent. Elisa has NO hidden agenda. Be it … More Auto, Home, or Life Insurance, you won't find a better nor more dedicated individual.
  • Avatar Reyna Flores ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve been with Enora for the past year. Everybody in the office are very nice and helpful whenever we have questions about our policies. They make it really easy to understand our coverage. I 100% recommend Enora.
  • Avatar Ana Olvera ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very helpful and fast. Did everything over the phone ! 1000/10 recommend this insurance over any others !
  • Avatar Tee Whigh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Looking for a great auto insurance at an affordable rate, enora is the place to get yourself one. Elisa and everyone I have met here are friendly, knowledgeable, kind and helpful. Will gladly recommend them.
  • Avatar Alfredo Cedillo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very helpful! And really friendly staff! They helped with all my insurance needs for my semi truck I would recommend to anyone
  • Avatar Rubi Dominguez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My Experience with Enora Insurance has been awesome they really take care of you when you need to make any change to your insurance or if you have any questions Elisa explains every detail on your policy or if looking into getting insurance … More she explains every detail, also if on a accident they help you resolve the issue fast.
  • Avatar Sal Omel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Time to renew car insurance can be stressful, not with Enora insurance company, I had a truly good experience finding insurance for my car at this place, I highly recommend Enora Insurance, I found the best price in town, give it a try. … More
  • Avatar Julie Reyna ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The ladies there are very knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to. They answered all my questions I had with insuring my business and they how important certain coverages were to me. They helped me get the best rate possible and best coverage … More I could. It was all done over the phone in a quick and timely manner. Even though I am far away from there office they assured me they are more then capable of helping me communicating with them though different platforms of communication. Thank you ladies for your help.
  • Avatar humberto aguilar (JayIsKing23) ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Elisa’s Professionalism and compassion for her clients goes above and beyond all the other insurance agents!She listens to what you need and wants, while providing you with the best quality and value!And she is always on point with her … More response!!If she says she will call you back or email you at a certain time, she calls you back at the timeAnd/or emails you back !!She even sends you a reminder to make sure you don’t forget to respond back!!You would be so lucky to have an agent like alisa!!She is simply the best!!!!
  • Avatar Jocelyn Kitaka ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Lauren is amazing. I have worked with them for 5years now and its been a time saving yet valuable experience for me. Very responsive and kind and they know their stuff! Highly recommend them
  • Avatar Omar Baez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was looking for commercial auto insurance and when I came into Enora’s Insurance office I was welcomed. Very friendly staff and great competitive rates. I will be recommending others to this great agency.Follow up: It’s been about a year … More or longer working with this office. I really appreciate the great staff and awesome service they provide,I haven’t seen such great commitment from an insurance agency. I’m very satisfied with their expertise.Elisa and Loren always makes sure to get requests done in such a fast an organized time, she really is like having your own advocate for your business. I had needed different documents and add ons to my business insurance policies and she always gets the process done, I really appreciate her understanding and dedication, she’s an awesome team player!
  • Avatar Frankie K ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great people to deal with, highly recommend them for all your Insurance needs.
  • Avatar Mayra Garcia ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Elisa will make sure to listen to your needs and take time to research the best insurance policies for your needs. I definitely recommend her services.
  • Avatar Miriam Macías ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Been a loyal customer for 10 years now! Very efficient and attentive to our needs. We appreciate the great communication and customer service we receive. We plan to stick around for many more years! Thank you for keeping us safe.
  • Avatar Reyna Flores ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very precessional. They were really helpful when I was getting insurance for my first home.
  • Avatar latarsha wicks ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I've been with this company well over 4 years and the service is great!! Any concerns that I may have, they are always addressed in a timely matter. Rates are very good compared to other companies that I've received quotes for. … More I just purchased a home and definitely wanted to make sure that I was in good hands. Thank you again!!
  • Avatar Cary Tsoukalas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Elisa was amazing. She handled every question I had and took care of the policies I needed without wasting my time or money, and she is always available when I've needed her. I'll be a regular client going forward!
  • Avatar darielle sherrod ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent experience with Enora Insurance. My agent was very responsive, respectful and they provide quality service! Grant them the opportunity to protect you and your family and your assets.
  • Avatar Ariana Galvez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This is the insurance agency to be insured with! They saved me over $400 on my home and auto insurance from State Farm. Service, professionalism and value. 100% Recommended.
  • Avatar Paula Perez` ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional place!!! Good affordable prices for car insurance totally recommend coming here the costumer service is amazing!!
  • Avatar brenda ortega ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very quick and responsive. Helped get me great coverage at a great price.
  • Avatar Jose Luis Montalvano ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    You would be so lucky to have an agent like Enora Insurance!!They are simply the best!!!!
  • Avatar AL C ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Enora Insurance Agency the best and friendly insurance services you can get they treat you like Family 5+ stars Thanks Elisa For helping all these years:) 100++
  • Avatar Mayra Esquivel ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was struggling looking for an insurance plan that fits what I need as soon as I got on the phone with Elisa she helped me find an insurance that’s perfect for me!I appreciate their good customer service!!
  • Avatar PATRICIA BARRIERA ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best insurance agency around! I have been working with Enora Agency going on 3 years and I have received nothing but professional, honest and timely service.
  • Avatar edgar rodriguez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I first spoke with Lauren for the quote then Elisa to finalize the policy, very professional, helpful and friendly from start to finish. Definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Juan Ramirez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I run under my own authority in the trucking industry, they have me the best quote!! Their customer service is the finest. Any question I have, they answer fast and efficiently. Also they are really honest people, they try to help you … More to save the most money you can since trucking comercial insurance can get really high. Since I’ve been with them, I feel like they have helped me a lot. Thank you Elisa and Lauren for your wonderful customer service and I hope we can continue doing business together.
  • Avatar Leonel Garcia ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Elisa runs a an amazing team, my experience with Enora insurance agency has been by far the best experience. She found me a really good deal for my Auto and business. I will continue to go to her. The previous company i was charged me way … More more than what Enora is charging me. Elisa is the best!!
  • Avatar Eduardo Villarruel ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Enora Insurance is a Business that I wouldn’t have to think twice of referring someone to Elisa at Enora Insurance. She always welcomes you like if it was your own home, she always goes to work right away and always trying to help you the … More best she can. I love that I can talk to her upfront and doesn’t judge you, and regardless of the situation she will always go to work for you! I have my business insured with her and I wouldn’t move anywhere else!!!! Even family members are insured with her and they were very pleased with her. I would recommend this place to anyone out there! I would rate this place 10 stars if I was able to!!! -Eddie
  • Avatar Jesica Rangel ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great agency!! Elisa will definitely go the extra mile in a friendly relaxed way. The service is expert and fast and they take the time to educate you on insurance options.
  • Avatar mohummed ramahi ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The service at this agency is amazing. They give very thorough adivce regarding coverages and prices. They make the process super easy when starting an insurance policy. If you are considering going to this agency I totally recommend it … More to everybody!!
  • Avatar Cyn Fernandez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The best insurance agency hands down. Very professional and you feel at home when you speak to Elisa & Lauren. definitely would recommend Enora Insurance over and over. 10/10 in good hands!
  • Avatar Stephanie Avalos ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I love this business, they really helped me out and gave me the best deal. I felt like I was important, they are caring and professional and responsive. I’m glad I found them. 11/10 quality.
  • Avatar BLUEMOON NADEEM ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I really find this place so helpful and they care about their customers in a good professional way.
  • Avatar D Dlv ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Elisa provides the best customer service and really goes above and beyond to help her clients. She looks into every detail and gets you the best prices on insurance! She has been helping me with competitive rates for over 3 years and I … More have no plans of changing agencies. Thanks Elisa, you are the best!
  • Avatar kitty Lopez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    If you want an insurance agency that treates you like family Enora Insurance is the place! The team gives customers their full attention to resolve questions and issues. Also everyone is so nice and accommodating. Elisa, helped me understand … More the different types of policies that are out there and help me decide which one fits my family financial needs. This office has exceptional customer service!
  • Avatar Bishop ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Elisa Was very knowledgeable and had a great deal. I'm a newer owner operator and needed physical damage insurance. She explained the in and outs of what each commercial policy covers. She helped me choose the right insurance and coverage … More limits that were best for my business. Great value for my money.
  • Avatar Empirical Phage ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This is honestly the best insurance agency I've ever had. Between the incentive and the pricing, everything was very reasonable with an amazing coverage and the staff here is exceptional. I want to give thanks to Elisa for truly making … More me feel like family. I will direct anyone to this agency 100% of the time.
  • Avatar Rahul Trivedi ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I went there for an urgent notary and they helped me, even after their working hours we're done. Must say, Elisa, is a really professional, experienced and a helpful independent insurance broker. I do highly recommend Enora insurance … More Agency.
  • Avatar silvia montalvo ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very knowledgeable and detail oriented agent. Friendly staff and nicely organized office. Overall great atmosphere for all your insurance needs.
  • Avatar Amaranda Garza ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I highly recommend. The staff genuinely care about their customers and provide great coverage and many services. They are always helpful and very informative. Spanish assistance is available!
  • Avatar Mariana Mendez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Amazing service and felt very welcoming. Elisa was very sweet, helpful and very informative as well! Definitely will be coming back.
  • Avatar Jessica Beville ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Can’t thank Enora Insurance enough for quoting my policies and getting me better coverage for cheaper rates!! The staff was so helpful!
  • Avatar Loreli Jimenez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Enora Insurance is Family,they offer an Outstanding service ! ! The service is the best,you walk in and feel at home they listen to your needs and help find the company that fits our requirements but with great coverage.Thank you Enora … More Insurance for serving the community.
  • Avatar Daniela Medrano ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I had a wonderful experience at Enora. Although I only needed to get a document notarized, Eliza was friendly and efficient. The service was very affordable as well. I really appreciated that it was a child friendly space because it shows … More that mothers are multifaceted, hard working y pues que son bien chingonas. I instantly felt welcomed stepping into the office. Thank you all for seeing me so close to closing time.
  • Avatar Araceli Flores ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Awesome service!Elisa very nice and friendly, and very helpful. I came in to get some documents notarized and I am very happy with the results. 2 thumbs up.
  • Avatar Lauren Beville ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Enora is a great place to get insurance! The employees are very friendly and you can expect the best service and good prices!
  • Avatar thenatin 10 ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Nice people easy to get along with and they know what they doing to give you the rate and coverages you can afford.
  • Avatar Jennifer Cruz ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    The level of service we receive is the reason why I switched companies. Elisa and her team provide excellent customer service every time I walk in their office. Always feel that they have our interest at heart in finding the best auto coverages … More in town!I highly recommend Enora Insurance!!
  • Avatar Estefany Perez ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    This agency is definitely one of the best that I have gotten too. They service was amazing and all my questions were answered when it came to my coverage, rates, and reliability. They work hard to make sure that you get what best works … More for you. Thank you Nohemi for helping me.
  • Avatar Betsy Reyes ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Got my insurance with Jennifer Cruz, she was super polite and professional answered all my questions. Definitely will recommend to my family and friends!
  • Avatar Sebastian Herrera ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I love the agency and the people who work here! They translated my documents, and they provide awesome recommendations!!
  • Avatar Nohemi Perez ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    It is a pleasure working for this company! We offer our best service, and best prices!
  • Avatar Carmen Canales ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Great service. Great prices. Jennifer was very helpful. Everytime I have a question they have an answer.
  • Avatar Hilda Perez ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    If your looking for professional amiable service while shopping for insurance, this is the place to go!! Elisa always goes the extra mile to make sure you get the coverage that you need and you fully understand the product! Reliability … More and honesty every step of the way!! For all your insurance needs and more Enora is the way to go!!
  • Avatar thomas tampa ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    Enora Insurance Agency has excellent resources available to them. They are fast to serve needs that we had. Thank you Elisa!
  • Avatar Carmen Arriaga ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    Elisa is amazing. She is a very honest person and informs you of the insurance that is best for you. Unlike other insurance agents who are very vogue, she is very detailed in her information. She is extremely professional but at the same … More time is very friendly and caring for her customers. I recommend her for anyone who is looking for an affordable insurance and wants an agent who is upfront and honest with them.
  • Avatar IN GL ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    Great place with awesome service. Everything is explained thoroughly and their prices were affordable too. You will definitely come out understanding insurance a lot better. Life, health, car, home, and notary services are just some of … More the services they offer so its a one stop shop, which is why I love Enora! Highly recommend it :)